Client: Mercedes-AMG @mercedesamg Agency: antoni @antoniberlin Direction: Salomon Ligthelm Cinematography: Oliver Millar @oli_millar 1st AD: Lucas Adamson 2nd AD: Raul Mata DoP 2nd Unit: Jan Prahl @janprahl Executive Producer: Timm Reinfarth @producerberlin Producer: Daniel Morais Dos Santos @deardunjel Producer Photo: Hakan Cirak @hakki_kalaschni Producer 2nd Unit: Philip Lony @philiplony Producer Social Media Unit: Anna Keller @anna_bsmnt Assistant Producer: Eva Kuhar @evakuhar Assistant Producer: Tobias Kachel @tobiasfotografie Assistant Producer: Ivi Rangelov @ivi.berlin Production Designer: Tino Schaedler @tino_schaedler Styling: Florie Vitse @florievitse VFX & Post Production: Spellwork @spellworkpictures Post Production Producer: Felix C. D. Niehoff VFX Supervisor: Eric Schaechter @el_chester Editing Main Film: David Gesslbauer @davidgesslbauer Editing Social Assets: Henrik Hühnken, Max Habel @maxhabelfilm Jonas Feldmann @jns_fldmnn & Tim Günther Grading: Emiliano Serantoni @emilianoserantoni Sound Design/SFX: Stefan Kraatz @stefan_kraatz Music: Playdis @playdisberlin

Maybach
Welcome to beyond

Mercedes-Benz
The all-new AMG GT

Ole Lynggaard Spec
A tale about time

E.ON
#ENERSHE SHAPES THE FUTURE

UPS
BE UNSTOPPABLE DRIVING GALLERY

BRABUS
Behind the scenes

Bleeding Love
Shortfilm

UPS Unstoppable Shoppable
at OMR Festival

MERCEDES-BENZ
THE NEW EQS SUV

aston martin
the chase 2

MALICK SIDIBE
ZEIT ZU VERLIEREN

WEIDENBERGER HOF
Imagefilm